THE PROFILER
THE PROFILER

More acceleration, lateral stability, thrust, unparalleled comfort, but also choose its configuration according to your position: Here are some of the advantages of the Profiler stud.

Fastening on most shoes with screwed studs, its clever and simple system of orientation will allow you to modulate your configuration at will.

SOCCER UNIVERSE

Do you hear the clamor of the stadium? Thanks to the crampon © Profiler, create your opportunities, surprise the defense and become a legend. Keep your lucidity, your shoes will do the rest!

You know your place in the field, your studs too! The best players are those who do not miss an opportunity to win. Thanks to the SmartPower configurations your crampons take you to acceleration and lightness better sideways, or the technicality and the support accuracy foxes of the most formidable surfaces.

RUGBY UNIVERSE

Whether you are pillar, hooker or 3/4, SMARTPOWER starts the melee to propose configurations combining power and speed, to make you kings and queens of the oval.

Power, support, strength: the © Profiler has been designed to support the most daring tactics and accompany the outbreaks the most memorable. Whatever your position, it will allow your team to conquer the lawn, leaving no room for error. It's time to claim your victory!

42 cm

Won on a 20m race *

5 to 8%

More thrust per player *

10%

Up to 10% reduction in muscle fatigue of the player *

*Scientific studies

Suitable for any type of field

Specially adapted to dry, semi-wet, wet, natural or stabilized fields thanks to its reduced contact surface, the Profiler stud enters the ground in depth. Its contact area offset from the axis allows, depending on its orientation, to modify the desired function of the stud: thrust, acceleration (stroke) or lateral and axial stability. Finally, its triangular shape allows a higher effective area (thrust) and increases your efficiency (power). Our advice is of course to test, during training or test sessions, the different configurations. Each player can have a different feeling. This equipment has passed the World Rugby tests and is in accordance with the rules of the game of football. Nevertheless, we advise you, because of the novelty, to present them on your initiative to the referee. If you want to use it in other sports, you will need to learn about the rules of approval.

the profiler is world rugby compliant and fff approved

SMARTPOWER, innovative brand in the field of sport launches a new crampon (World Rugby compliant): the Profiler. Developed with the latest 3D printing technology, in collaboration with footballers and rugby players, this crampon allows you to be more efficient, more comfortable and offers different configurations depending on your position in the field. Based on a unique, screwed and aluminum crampon, and thanks to its patented puck system, we offer you the possibility to steer the crampon according to your sport, your field position and your preferences.

sem, nec dictum elementum ut venenatis et, dapibus elit. eleifend leo.
Add to cart

LE PROFILER
LE PROFILER

Plus d’accélération, de stabilité latérale, de poussée, un confort sans égal, mais aussi choisir sa configuration en fonction de son poste : Voici quelques-uns des avantages du crampon Profiler

Se fixant sur la plupart des chaussures à crampons vissés, son système astucieux et simple d’orientation vous permettra de moduler votre configuration à volonté.

UNIVERS FOOTBALL

Entendez-vous la clameur du stade ? Grâce au crampon Profiler©, créez vos occasions, surprenez la défense et devenez une légende. Gardez votre lucidité, vos chaussures feront le reste !

Vous connaissez votre place sur le terrain, vos crampons aussi ! Les meilleurs joueurs sont ceux qui ne manquent pas une opportunité de décrocher la victoire. Grâce aux configurations Smart Power vos crampons vous portent vers l’accélération et la légèreté des meilleurs latéraux, ou la technicité et la précision d’appui des renards des surfaces les plus redoutables.

UNIVERS RUGBY

Que vous soyez pilier, talonneur ou 3/4, SMARTPOWER se lance dans la mêlée pour vous proposer des configurations alliant puissance et rapidité, afin de faire de vous les rois et reines de l’ovalie.

Puissance, appui, solidité : le Profiler© a été conçu pour soutenir les tactiques les plus audacieuses et accompagner les poussées les plus mémorables. Quel que soit votre poste, il permettra à votre équipe de conquérir la pelouse, en ne laissant aucune place à l’erreur. Il est temps de réclamer votre victoire !

42 cm

Gagnés sur une course de 20 mètres*

5 à 8%

De poussée en plus par joueur*

10%

Jusqu'à 10% de réduction de la fatigue musculaire du joueur*

*Études scientifiques

Adapté à tout type de terrain

Spécialement adapté aux terrains secs, mi-humides et humides, naturels ou stabilisés grâce à sa surface de contact réduite, le crampon Profiler pénètre le sol en profondeur. Son aire de contact déporté de l’axe permet, selon son orientation, de modifier la fonction désirée du crampon : poussée, accélération (course) ou stabilité latérale et axiale. Enfin, sa forme triangulaire permet une surface utile (de poussée) supérieure et augmente votre efficacité (puissance). Notre conseil est bien entendu de tester, lors d’entraînements ou séances d’essai, les différentes configurations. Chaque joueur peut avoir un ressenti différent. Ce matériel a passé avec succès les tests World Rugby et est conforme aux règles du jeu du football. Nous vous conseillons néanmoins, du fait de la nouveauté, de les présenter à votre initiative à l’arbitre. Si vous souhaitez l’utiliser dans d’autres sports, il vous faudra vous renseigner sur les règles d’homologations.

le profiler est conforme world rugby et approuvé fff

SMARTPOWER, marque innovante dans le domaine du sport lance un nouveau crampon (conforme World Rugby) : le Profiler. Développé grâce aux dernières technologies d’impression 3D, en collaboration avec des footballeurs et des rugbymans, ce crampon vous permet d’être plus performant, plus confortable et vous offre différentes configurations selon votre poste sur le terrain. Basé sur un crampon unique, vissé et en aluminium, et grâce à son système breveté de rondelle, nous vous offrons la possibilité d’orienter le crampon en fonction de votre sport, de votre poste sur le terrain et de vos préférences.

fringilla massa dictum sem, Phasellus ut diam dapibus vulputate, nunc ut
Add to cart