all brands excluding adidas screws

To fit the Profiler crampon, be sure to clean the crampon contact area on the boot. Insert a washer provided in the kit on the crampon axle then screw the assembly onto the boot. The thread of the shoe must be in excellent condition and clean. Tighten firmly by hand and then use the Smart Power Screwdriver to place the stud in the desired position. Once the crampon has been screwed in manually, you must make a minimum of half a turn in order to have sufficient tightening. You can go up to more than one turn thanks to the crushing of the puck.

adidas screws

Adidas threads have two entries. So you have two different starting positions. The final position of the hand tightening is therefore essential for the final position after tightening with the key.

configuration

goalkeepers defenders midfielders and forwards


The front crampons are oriented towards the front of the shoe. This means that the contact area with the ground is located towards the front of the foot in relation to its axis. This is particularly suitable for peak speed and acceleration.

The intermediate crampons, on the middle part of the shoe, will always be oriented towards the outside of the foot (towards the right for the right foot and towards the left for the left foot). Be careful to make sure to orient each foot differently. This will allow you to widen your footprint and optimize lateral stability, when running or when dribbling. You will also decrease the risk of injury from rotating your ankle.

Finally, the rear crampons will be oriented towards the rear. They will allow you to stabilize yourself during sudden stops, with a position backwards, on the heels, during a strike or a stop kick.

configuration

midfielders and attackers

The front crampons are oriented diagonally towards the outside of the shoe. This orientation helps improve ball control.

The intermediate crampons, on the middle part of the shoe, will always be oriented towards the outside of the foot (towards the right for the right foot and towards the left for the left foot). Be careful to make sure to orient each foot differently. This will allow you to widen your footprint and optimize lateral stability when running or when dribbling. You will also decrease the risk of injury from rotating your ankle.

Finally, the rear crampons will be oriented towards the rear. They will allow you to stabilize yourself during sudden stops, with a position backwards, on the heels, during a change of direction or during a strike.

configuration

full backs and third row

The front crampons are oriented towards the front of the shoe. This means that the contact area with the ground is located towards the front of the foot in relation to its axis. This is particularly suitable for peak speed and acceleration.

The intermediate crampons, on the middle part of the shoe, will always be oriented towards the outside of the foot (towards the right for the right foot and towards the left for the left foot). Be careful to make sure to orient each foot differently. This will allow you to broaden your footprint and optimize lateral stability, for example when racing to avoid a tackle. You will also decrease the risk of injury from rotating your ankle.

Finally, the rear crampons will be oriented towards the rear. They will allow you to stabilize yourself during sudden stops, with a position backwards, on the heels, during a duel.

configuration

first and second line

This configuration is recommended for rugby and scrum and optimizes thrust. Indeed, only the front crampons will be oriented differently: towards the rear. Thus, they will enter with a better angle and allow you to take "more lean" during the scrum and to push harder.

The intermediate crampons are directed towards the outside of the foot, this increases your lateral stability and decreases the risk of slipping when taking pressure in melee.

The rear crampons are oriented towards the rear to optimize your power during a duel in defense or a change of direction.

configuration

first and second line

This configuration is recommended for rugby and scrum, it optimizes the thrust. The front crampons will be oriented towards the rear. Thus, they will enter with a better angle and allow you to take "more lean" during the scrum and to push harder.

The internal intermediate crampon is also oriented towards the rear of the foot, it allows you to increase your stability in the pushing phase. The other three intermediate studs are oriented outward for optimal lateral stability.

The rear studs face rearward for stability during a tackle.

Cart

en_US

Log in

Create an Account
Back to Top

Étape 1

Préparation et nettoyage

Pour monter le crampon Profiler, veillez à bien nettoyer la zone de portée du crampon sur la chaussure. Insérez une rondelle fournie dans le kit sur l’axe du crampon puis vissez l’ensemble sur la chaussure. Le filetage de la chaussure doit être en excellent état et propre. Vissez fermement à la main puis utilisez l’outil de vissage Smart Power afin de placer le crampon dans la position désirée. Une fois le crampon vissé manuellement, vous devez faire un minimum d’un demi-tour afin d’avoir un serrage suffisant. Vous pourrez aller jusqu’à plus d’un tour grâce à l’écrasement de la rondelle.

PAS DE VIS ADIDAS

Les pas de vis Adidas comportent deux entrées. Vous avez donc deux positions de départ différentes. La position finale du serrage à la main est donc primordiale pour la position finale après vissage à la clef.

Si, une fois vissé, cela ne correspond pas à la position désirée, dévissez l’ensemble, changez la rondelle, éventuellement prenez un autre crampon, puis refaites l’opération.

  Les rondelles ne doivent pas se ré utiliser. Elles sont à usage unique. Des kits de rondelles sont disponibles à la vente.

Étape 2

CHoix de la configuation

  • configurations Football
  • CONFIGURATIONS RUGBY

Configuration

GARDIENS, DÉFENSEURS, MILIEUX ET ATTAQUANTS

Les crampons avant sont orientés vers l’avant de la chaussure. Cela veut dire que l’aire de contact avec le sol se situe vers l’avant du pied par rapport à son axe. Cela est particulièrement indiqué pour la pointe de vitesse et l’accélération.

Les crampons intermédiaires, sur la partie du milieu de la chaussure, seront toujours orientés vers l’extérieur du pied (vers la droite pour le pied droit et vers la gauche pour le pied gauche). Attention donc à bien veiller à orienter différemment chaque pied. Cela vous permettra d’élargir votre empreinte au sol et optimisera la stabilité latérale, en course ou pour effectuer un dribble. Vous diminuerez également le risque de blessure lié à une rotation de votre cheville.

Enfin, les crampons arrières seront orientés vers l’arrière. Ils vous permettront de vous stabiliser lors d’arrêts brusques, avec une position vers l’arrière, sur les talons, lors d’une frappe ou d’un coup de pied arrête.

Configuration

DÉFENSEURS, MILIEUX ET ATTAQUANTS

Les crampons avant sont orientés en diagonale vers l’extérieur de la chaussure. Cette orientation permet d’améliorer le contrôle de balle.

Les crampons intermédiaires, sur la partie du milieu de la chaussure, seront toujours orientés vers l’extérieur du pied (vers la droite pour le pied droit et vers la gauche pour le pied gauche). Attention donc à bien veiller à orienter différemment chaque pied. Cela vous permettra d’élargir votre empreinte au sol et optimisera la stabilité latérale en course ou pour effectuer un dribble. Vous diminuerez également le risque de blessure lié à une rotation de votre cheville.

Enfin, les crampons arrières seront orientés vers l’arrière. Ils vous permettront de vous stabiliser lors d’arrêts brusques, avec une position vers l’arrière, sur les talons, lors d’un changement de direction ou lors d’une frappe.
Profiler 8 mm plastique
Profiler 8-11 mm
Profiler 11 – 13 mm
Profiler 13 mm
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas

CONFIGURATION

ARRIèRES ET 3ème LIGNE

Les crampons avant sont orientés vers l’avant de la chaussure. Cela veut dire que l’aire de contact avec le sol se situe vers l’avant du pied par rapport à son axe. Cela est particulièrement indiqué pour la pointe de vitesse et l’accélération.

Les crampons intermédiaires, sur la partie du milieu de la chaussure, seront toujours orientés vers l’extérieur du pied (vers la droite pour le pied droit et vers la gauche pour le pied gauche). Attention donc à bien veiller à orienter différemment chaque pied. Cela vous permettra d’élargir votre empreinte au sol et optimisera la stabilité latérale, par exemple en course afin d’éviter un plaquage . Vous diminuerez également le risque de blessure lié à une rotation de votre cheville.

Enfin, les crampons arrières seront orientés vers l’arrière. Ils vous permettront de vous stabiliser lors d’arrêts brusques, avec une position vers l’arrière, sur les talons, lors d’un duel.

CONFIGURATION

1èRE ET 2èME LIGNE

Cette configuration est conseillée pour le rugby et la mêlée et optimise la poussée. En effet, seuls les crampons avant seront orientés différemment : vers l’arrière. Ainsi, ils pénétreront avec un meilleur angle et vous permettront de prendre « plus d’inclinaison » lors de la mêlée et de pousser plus fort.

Les crampons intermédiaires sont orientés vers l’extérieur du pied, cela augmente votre stabilité latérale et diminue le risque de glissade lors de la prise d’appuis en mêlée.

Les crampons arrières sont orientées vers l’arrière pour optimiser votre puissance lors d’un duel en défense ou un changement de direction.

CONFIGURATION

1èRE ET 2èME LIGNE

Cette configuration est conseillée pour le rugby et la mêlée, elle optimise la poussée. Les crampons avant seront orientés vers l’arrière. Ainsi, ils pénétreront avec un meilleur angle et vous permettront de prendre « plus d’inclinaison » lors de la mêlée et de pousser plus fort.

Le crampon intermédiaire intérieur est lui aussi orienté vers l’arrière du pied, il permet d’augmenter votre stabilité en phase de poussée. Les trois autres crampons intermédiaires sont orientés vers l’extérieur pour une stabilité latérale optimale.

Les crampons arrières sont orientés vers l’arrière pour la stabilité lors d’un plaquage.
Profiler 11 – 13 mm
Profiler 13 mm
Profiler 18 mm
Profiler 21 mm
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis Adidas
Pas de vis classique
Pas de vis classique

Étape 3

Finalisation et aide vidéo

Prenez l’outil et orientez le crampon en fonction de la configuration choisie (voir au verso)
Faire au minimum un demi-tour, ne dévissez pas le crampon. Si vous avez dévissé, changez la rondelle.

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
diam id, pulvinar libero commodo ut tristique ut libero. vulputate,
Add to cart